1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Homepage
  4. »County and District Offices

Northwest Research-Extension Center

Northwest & North Central Region - Counties and Districts

Kansas State University (KSU) agricultural programs include off-campus research and extension units under the auspices of the Kansas Agricultural Experiment Station (KAES).  Welcome to the Northwest Region. 

Northwest Region Map

Note:  Greeley, Wichita, and Scott Counties are now part of the Southwest Region.


Statewide County Extension Offices

K-State Research and Extension serves all 105 counties. Each local office is staffed with professionals equipped to serve the public as our representatives. To learn more about local extension operations, please visit the K-State Research and Extension website for a statewide map, and list of phone numbers for each office.