1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Homepage
  4. »Staff

Northwest Research-Extension Center

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Gillen, RobertDepartment Head785-625-3425 x202gillen@ksu.edu
Moore, WayneRegional Extension Director785-462-6281clwayne@ksu.edu

Business Manager

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Casey, SpencerBusiness Manager785-625-3425 x201scasey@ksu.edu

Administrative Professionals

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Brown, VickiResearch Office Specialist II785-462-6281vbrown@ksu.edu
Darling, RebeccaOffice Specialist II
785-462-6281rdarling@ksu.edu
Golemboski, KatieOffice Specialist II
785-462-6281kgolembo@ksu.edu
Juenemann, SaraOffice Specialist IV
785-462-6281sjuenema@ksu.edu

Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Aiken, RobertCrops Research Scientist785-462-6281 x206raiken@ksu.edu
Falk Jones, JeanneMulti-County Agronomy Specialist785-462-6281jfalkjones@ksu.edu
Haag, LucasExtension Agronomy Specialist785-462-6281lhaag@ksu.edu
Johnson, SandyLivestock Production Specialist785-462-6281sandyj@ksu.edu
Lamm, FreddieIrrigation Engineer785-462-6281 x208flamm@ksu.edu
O'Brien, DanielAgricultural Economist785-462-6281dobrien@ksu.edu
VanKooten, JanelleSNAP-Ed Specialist785-462-6281janellev@ksu.edu
Waldren, Deryl4-H Youth Development Specialist785-462-6281dwaldren@ksu.edu
VacantFamily & Consumer Sciences785-462-6281 

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Duffey, H. RayAgricultural Technician Sr.785-462-6281 x241rduffey@ksu.edu
Farmer, MarvinAgricultural Technician Sr.785-462-6281 x240mfarmer@ksu.edu
Golemboski, MarkAgricultural Technician Sr.785-462-6281 x242mgolembo@ksu.edu
Martin, RaenetteAgricultural Technician Sr.785-462-6281 x241raenette@ksu.edu
Schwindt, RobertAgricultural Technician Sr.785-462-6281 x242schwindt@ksu.edu
Zimmerman, RodneyGrounds Maintenance Supervisor785-462-6281 x237rzimmerm@ksu.edu