1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Homepage
  4. »Staff

Northwest Research-Extension Center

Faculty and Staff

Administration

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Gillen, RobertDepartment Head785-625-3425 x202gillen@ksu.edu
Onstad, ChrisRegional Extension Director785-462-6281

constad@ksu.edu

Business Manager

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Casey, SpencerBusiness Manager II785-625-3425 x201scasey@ksu.edu

Administrative Professionals

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Brown, VickiResearch Office Specialist II785-462-6281vbrown@ksu.edu
Golemboski, KatieOffice Specialist II
785-462-6281kgolembo@ksu.edu
Juenemann, SaraOffice Specialist IV
785-462-6281sjuenema@ksu.edu

Faculty

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Aiken, RobertCrops Research Scientist785-462-6281 x206raiken@ksu.edu
Falk Jones, JeanneMulti-County Agronomy Specialist785-462-6281jfalkjones@ksu.edu
Haag, LucasExtension Agronomy Specialist785-462-6281lhaag@ksu.edu
Johnson, SandyLivestock Production Specialist785-462-6281sandyj@ksu.edu
Lamm, FreddieIrrigation Engineer785-462-6281 x208flamm@ksu.edu
O'Brien, DanielAgricultural Economist785-462-6281dobrien@ksu.edu
VanKooten, JanelleSNAP-Ed Specialist785-462-6281janellev@ksu.edu
Argabright, JoEllynFamily & Consumer Sciences785-462-6281joargabright@ksu.edu

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Carter, SkylerAgricultural Technician II785-462-6281 x242skylerc@ksu.edu
Duffey, H. RayAgricultural Technician Sr785-462-6281 x241rduffey@ksu.edu
Farmer, MarvinAgricultural Technician Sr785-462-6281 x240mfarmer@ksu.edu
Foster, DanFarm Manager785-462-6281dfoster@ksu.edu
Golemboski, MarkAgricultural Technician Sr785-462-6281 x242mgolembo@ksu.edu
Zimmerman, RodneyGrounds Maintenance Supervisor785-462-6281 x237rzimmerm@ksu.edu